University Programs

Didactic Programs (DPD)

Ball State University
Department of Nutrition and Health Science, CL 325
Muncie, IN 4730
www.bsu.edu/dietetics

Kim Pike MS, RD, CSSD
Director, Dietetics Program
Phone: 765-285-9135
Fax: 765-285-2314
klpike@bsu.edu

Indiana University
Dept. of Applied Health Science
SPH Building 116
Bloomington, IN 47405-7109

Victoria M. Getty, M.Ed., R.D.
812-855-1531
fax: 812-855-3936
vgetty@indiana.edu

Purdue University
Department of Nutrition Science
700 W. State St.
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2059

Kathleen Hill Gallant, PhD, RD
Phone: 765-494-0101
Fax: 765-494-0674
hillgallant@purdue.edu

University of Southern Indiana
Department of Food and Nutrition
8600 University Boulevard
Evansville, IN 47712

Julie McCullough, PhD, RD
Phone: 812-461-5213
Fax: 812-465-7092
jmccullo@usi.edu

 

Coordinated Programs (CPD)

Indiana State University
Dept. of Applied Health Sciences
Terre Haute, IN 47809
Combined Undergraduate Program/Graduate Program

Mark McINerney, D.H. Sc, RD, CD
812-237-3295
email: mark.mcinerney@indstate.edu

Purdue University
Department of Nutrition Science
700 W. State St.
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2059

Mridul Datta, PhD, RD
765-496-0143
Fax: 765-494-0674
Email: datta7@purdue.edu

University of Saint Francis

Department of Kinesiology and Nutrition
2701 Spring Street
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

Beverly Moellering MS RD CD CPD
260-399-7700 Ext. 6235
Email: bmoellering@sf.edu

Dietetic Internship (DI)

Ball State University
Dept. of Family and Consumer Science
206 Applied Technology Bldg
Muncie, IN 47306
www.bsu.edu/dietetics/graduate

Lydia Ballenger, MA, RD, CD

Director, Internship Program
765-285-5931
Fax: 765-285-2314
ljballenger@bsu.edu

Indiana University School of Health & Rehabilitation Sciences Dietetic Internship Program
Dept. of Nutrition and Dietetics
Coleman Hall 224
1140 West Michigan
Indianapolis, IN 46202-5111

Jacquelynn O’Palka, PhD, RD
317-278-0934
Fax: 371-278-3940
jopalka@iu.edu

2017 Accreditation Standards

https://www.eatrightpro.org/acend/accreditation-standards-fees-and-policies/2017-standards